Contact

---

Diversified Systems Inc.

General Email: dsi@dsisystems.com
Office: 864-271-2668
Fax: 864-271-3756
Shipping Address: 111 Diversified Way, Greenville SC 29609
Mailing Address: PO Box 14970, Greenville SC 29610
---
 
Sales & Service
Email: dsi@dsisystems.com
---
 
Eddie Burgess
President
Email: eddie.burgess@dsisystems.com
---
 
James Holder
Director of Operations
Email: james.holder@dsisystems.com
---
 
Randy Ferrie
Senior Project Manager
Email: randy.ferrie@dsisystems.com
---
 
Rhonda Pitt
HR Manager
Email: rhonda.pitt@dsisystems.com
---
 
Melanie Murray
Controller
Email: melanie.murray@dsisystems.com
---
 
Bob Tate
Structural Steel Estimating
Email: bob.tate@dsisystems.com